The Deceneus Journal
Deceneus Review
Episode 19: Belles & Beasts
9
0:00
-38:36

Episode 19: Belles & Beasts

The importance of Belle on the spiritual identity of Europeans.
9

I was going to write an essay on this subject but for some reason I just don’t have the energy and drive to sit down and write but I did get some new recording equipment so I decided to record a short episode updating everyone on my return from North Carolina, a quick review of Honor Levys book, and my opinion on the Geston meme debate that has come to the shores of Substackistan.

The Deceneus Review is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

TODAYS EPISODE:

  • Disconnected in North Carolina

  • Honor Levy’s “My First Book”

  • The spiritual and cultural importance of Beauty & The Beast and why the Geston meme is wrong.

Once again I want to encourage all of you to listen to this podcast on your favorite platform, so please use the RSS feed to connect to Spotify or YouTube Music that way you never miss an episode. Also, feel free to slide into the comments and let us know what you think.

Until next time fellow travelers!

Thanks for listening to The Deceneus Review! This episode is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

The Deceneus Journal
Deceneus Review
Esoteric discussions on art, literature, and culture in a decadent world.