The Deceneus Journal
Deceneus Review
Episode 21: Hardly Working with Caleb
4
0:00
-2:02:21

Episode 21: Hardly Working with Caleb

Caleb Caudell joins us to chat about his new novel and everything in between.On
4

On another fantastic episode of everyone’s favorite podcast author and Substacker

joins me and to talk about his new novel Hardly Working, his upcoming reading in New York, and a lot of other topics that interest us and came up during our relaxed conversation. So, grab yourself a black cup of coffee and join us for this excellent conversation.

Once again I want to encourage all of you to listen to this podcast on your favorite platform, so please use the RSS feed to connect to Spotify or YouTube Music that way you never miss an episode. Also, feel free to slide into the comments and let us know what you think. Most of all if there is a guest you would like me to invite or a topic you want to hear us bring up let us know!

Until next time my fellow reprobates!

The Deceneus Review is a listener-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


My 2008 OkCupid profile pic, I lived like that.

Discussion about this podcast

The Deceneus Journal
Deceneus Review
Esoteric discussions on art, literature, and culture in a decadent world.